Quantcast

Great events

 

Chéri FM Les Gets

Listen to Chérie FM Les Gets
http://www.cheriefmlesgets.fr

June 2016
010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Le Sunday 05 June 2016
First leg of the Criterium du Dauphiné 2016

First leg of the Criterium du Dauphiné 2016

The huge cycling competition comes to Les Gets on Sunday the 5th of June for its prologue on the steep climb up to the Mont Chéry.

Le Wednesday 15 June 2016 au Sunday 19 June 2016
Crankworx 2016

Crankworx 2016

The international MTB festival Crankworx comes to Les Gets for the only European stage of the tour! Don't miss this rare chance to see impossible feats performed by the world's best riders along with a ton of events and entertainment for the whole family.

Le Friday 24 June 2016 au Sunday 26 June 2016
Pass'Portes du Soleil

Pass'Portes du Soleil

The Pass'Portes is a major MTB event taking place in the Portes du Soleil resorts spanning France and Switzerland. An event of international stature packed with plenty of impressive and memorable moments and shared sporting memories with plenty of laughs...!

July 2016
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Le Friday 15 July 2016 au Sunday 17 July 2016
Festival International de la Musique Mécanique

Festival International de la Musique Mécanique

For this 17th edition, the festival of Mechanical Music will be on "Mechanical Music and the Arts".

Le Monday 18 July 2016 au Friday 22 July 2016
4 Elements Festival

4 Elements Festival

In link with its efforts towards sustainable tourism the village of Les Gets has created a family oriented event which highlights the discovery and preservation of our natural environment.

Le Monday 25 July 2016 au Friday 29 July 2016
Semaine

Semaine "Vacances Sportives"

A week full of free sporting activities, discover new sports and compete in your old favorites !

Le Sunday 31 July 2016
Golfy Cup

Golfy Cup

August 2016
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Le Monday 01 August 2016 au Thursday 11 August 2016
Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

Sixth edition of the Lounge Music Festival. With over 40 free concerts in just under 2 weeks the village streets will be filled with the sounds of Jazz, Funk and -Soul by local and international artists!

Le Saturday 06 August 2016 au Sunday 07 August 2016
Trial 4x4

Trial 4x4

A weekend of Motorsports, with thrilling shows of skill and power as 4X4 enthusiasts take on the many different trials and technical challenges of the course.

Le Sunday 07 August 2016
Coupe ESF

Coupe ESF

PATRICK BRUEL EN CONCERT

PATRICK BRUEL EN CONCERT

In the following months