Great events

 

Chérie FM Radio

 

101.5, Les Gets information radio

=> Listen to the radio


February 2015
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728
Le Friday 27 February 2015 au Saturday 07 March 2015
Winter holidays on the theme of the 4 elements

Winter holidays on the theme of the 4 elements

February 9 to March 8, the winter holidays are pass under the sign of the 4 elements. A multitude of activities will be proposed, walks, performances, workshops, guided tours ...

March 2015
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Le Monday 02 March 2015
Red Ski Show

Red Ski Show

Torches on sale at the Tourist Office and ESF Les Gets for the benefit of the association AFS "Acompagner Favoriser et Soutenir". At least the second star. Opening registration early January.

Le Sunday 15 March 2015 au Saturday 21 March 2015
Go Wilde Music Festival

Go Wilde Music Festival

Come to the Portes du Soleil for the most innovative live music event in Europe ! Every day an amazing concert, with the best of the French and International pop/rock scene (program to come).

June 2015
010203040506070809101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
Le Friday 26 June 2015 au Sunday 28 June 2015
Pass'Portes du Soleil

Pass'Portes du Soleil

An MTB trek in both France and Switzerland in the Portes du Soleil domain, the Pass'Portes is a mixture of impressive and unforgettable moments, shared sporting memories and a load of laughs…it has to be done (or redone).

July 2015
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Le Saturday 18 July 2015
5 ème Biennale des musiques mécaniques

5 ème Biennale des musiques mécaniques

Reunion around the automatic organs, organized by the Mecanical Music Association. The various artists and companies will be in the most symbolic.

August 2015
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Le Saturday 01 August 2015 au Friday 07 August 2015
Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

For a full week come and enjoy the lounge music festival on the terrasse, bars and restaurants. A mix of jazz, funk and blues just for you !

Le Sunday 02 August 2015
Golfy Cup

Golfy Cup

Le Sunday 09 August 2015
Coupe ESF

Coupe ESF