Great events

Highlights on your summer events

Special UB40 concert Special UB40 concert
Saturday 2nd August 2014
More info
Lounge Music Festival Loung Music Festival
From Monday 28th July to Sunday 3rd August 2014
More info
4 elements 4 elements
From Monday 11th to Sunday 17th August 2014
More info
Alpine Battle Alpine Battle
From Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th August 2014
More info

Chérie FM Radio

101.5, Les Gets information radio

=> Listen to the radio


July 2014
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Le Sunday 27 July 2014
Golfy Cup

Golfy Cup

Le Monday 28 July 2014
Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

For a full week come and enjoy the lounge music festival on the terrasse, bars and restaurants. A mix of jazz, funk and blues just for you !

Le Tuesday 29 July 2014
Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

For a full week come and enjoy the lounge music festival on the terrasse, bars and restaurants. A mix of jazz, funk and blues just for you !

Le Wednesday 30 July 2014
Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

For a full week come and enjoy the lounge music festival on the terrasse, bars and restaurants. A mix of jazz, funk and blues just for you !

Le Thursday 31 July 2014
Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

For a full week come and enjoy the lounge music festival on the terrasse, bars and restaurants. A mix of jazz, funk and blues just for you !

August 2014
01020304050607080910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031
Le Friday 01 August 2014
Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

For a full week come and enjoy the lounge music festival on the terrasse, bars and restaurants. A mix of jazz, funk and blues just for you !

Le Saturday 02 August 2014
Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

For a full week come and enjoy the lounge music festival on the terrasse, bars and restaurants. A mix of jazz, funk and blues just for you !

UB40

UB40

Le Sunday 03 August 2014
Championnat du Club

Championnat du Club

Lounge Music Festival

Lounge Music Festival

For a full week come and enjoy the lounge music festival on the terrasse, bars and restaurants. A mix of jazz, funk and blues just for you !

Le Saturday 09 August 2014
Trial 4x4

Trial 4x4

Hosted by the Portes du Soleil 4x4 club. Featuring more than 60 teams who'll be taking on the circuit's different technical challenges. Saturday Night : dinner with free concert and fireworks.

Le Sunday 10 August 2014

Coupe ESF

Trial 4x4

Trial 4x4

Hosted by the Portes du Soleil 4x4 club. Featuring more than 60 teams who'll be taking on the circuit's different technical challenges. Saturday Night : dinner with free concert and fireworks.

Le Monday 11 August 2014
4 elements festival

4 elements festival

Over the years, the village of Les Gets is positioned on sustainable tourism with a priority, the preservation and enhancement of the natural and human environment.

Le Tuesday 12 August 2014
4 elements festival

4 elements festival

Over the years, the village of Les Gets is positioned on sustainable tourism with a priority, the preservation and enhancement of the natural and human environment.

Le Wednesday 13 August 2014
4 elements festival

4 elements festival

Over the years, the village of Les Gets is positioned on sustainable tourism with a priority, the preservation and enhancement of the natural and human environment.

Le Thursday 14 August 2014
4 elements festival

4 elements festival

Over the years, the village of Les Gets is positioned on sustainable tourism with a priority, the preservation and enhancement of the natural and human environment.

Le Friday 15 August 2014
4 elements festival

4 elements festival

Over the years, the village of Les Gets is positioned on sustainable tourism with a priority, the preservation and enhancement of the natural and human environment.

Le Saturday 16 August 2014
4 elements festival

4 elements festival

Over the years, the village of Les Gets is positioned on sustainable tourism with a priority, the preservation and enhancement of the natural and human environment.

Le Sunday 17 August 2014
4 elements festival

4 elements festival

Over the years, the village of Les Gets is positioned on sustainable tourism with a priority, the preservation and enhancement of the natural and human environment.

Le Saturday 23 August 2014
Alpine Battle

Alpine Battle

Le Sunday 24 August 2014
Alpine Battle

Alpine Battle

In the following months

OK